How to Balance Chakras

Chakra balancing is quite simple, and can be performed on your own without the need of an energy or crystal therapist. 
All you need are crystals/gemstones that correspond with each of the seven major chakras and a quiet place to relax or meditate.  We have a wonderful chakra healing kits to get you started.

1.  Be sure to cleanse your crystals before (and after) each session
2. Lie down comfortably on the floor (or yoga mat if preferred)
3. Place the crystals on your seven master chakras, by following the rainbow (see image below)
Red - Root/Base ChakraHow to balance your chakras with crystals and gemstones.
Orange - Sacral Chakra
Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra
Green - Heart Chakra
Blue - Throat Chakra
Indigo - Third-Eye Chakra
Violet - Crown Chakra
4. Allow 20 minutes for your body to integrate the energies, but feel free to remove them sooner if your intuition tells you its time. 

Bookmark and Share
Copyright © 2021 Curative Soul,